Payment on invoice for companies • Free shipping from CHF 80.00

Oregano Vida
Oregano Vida
Oregano Vida
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Oregano Vida
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Oregano Vida
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Oregano Vida

Oregano Vida

Regular price
CHF 43.70
Sale price
CHF 43.70
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Zahlungsarten

Not only kitchen spices! The high-quality extract from oregano, thyme and barberry, supplemented with zinc and vitamin D3, is very suitable for supporting the immune system at times when it is particularly stressed.

Extracts of oregano, thyme and barberry. With zinc and vitamin D3. 60 capsules with 600 mg each. Net content 43 g.

Oregano Vida contains a variety of high-quality plant substances and supports the immune system with the ingredients zinc and vitamin D3.

 

Oregano, thyme and barberry extract - Oregano Vida

When you buy Oregano Vida, you get a natural product with exciting ingredients.

 

Oregano extract

Oregano Vida

Originally native to the Mediterranean region, the plant species is cultivated and used in warm and temperate regions worldwide. Natural occurrences are found in almost all of Europe. Oregano prefers warm locations on calcareous subsoil. It usually colonises dry and sparse forests, such as oak and pine forests or snow heath pine forests. The leaves of the oregano plant contain a great variety of essential oils, tannins and bitter substances with described physiological activity and other naturally occurring plant substances such as carvacrol.

We source our organic oregano powder from Europe. The powder is then gently final processed with the extracting agent water into an organic extract of high quality. We use an extract tailored to our product, which has a special characteristic and therefore meets our demands for a high quality product. We analyse and process the raw material mass in Switzerland.

 

Thyme extract

Oregano Vida

Thyme is a shrub of the labiates family. The shrub has a low height and bears many lilac-coloured flowers in May and June. The thyme shrub is also a rich bee pasture. Thyme originates from the western Mediterranean countries. Thyme is a well-known kitchen spice with a mild, peppery pungency. The Latin name Thymus is supposed to refer to its invigorating and stimulating effect. In ancient Egypt, thyme played a role in embalming and the Greeks and Romans were already seasoning with thyme. The Benedictine monks brought the herb to northern Europe; in the Middle Ages it became a symbol of strength and courage. Herbalists have always attributed properties associated with the maintenance of good health to thyme with its high-quality essential oils.

We source our thyme from the Mediterranean region. It is grown in organic quality and carefully harvested. The dried powder is concentrated into an extract in a gentle process, with the aim of ensuring that the valuable ingredients are not altered or even lost in the process.

 

Barberry extract

Oregano Vida

Barberry occurs naturally in Europe and eastwards as far as India. In the Alps, barberry thrives up to 2500 metres above sea level. Through cultivation and subsequent overgrowth, barberry can now also be found in other regions of the world. Among other things, the plant substance berberine is extracted from the root bark. In contrast, the fruits of barberry, which are eaten in Europe in dried form as an alternative to sultanas, do not contain berberine. Berberine is contained in the root bark of the common Berberis vulgaris as well as in the Berberis aristata we use.

The plants for the barberry powder we use are gently cultivated and concentrated by means of extraction.

 

What contribution can the ingredients of Oregano Vida make?

Oregano Vida with its combination of natural and high-quality ingredients mentioned above, supplemented with vitamin D and zinc, is very suitable for supporting the immune system. This can be important, especially in times when the immune system is particularly stressed.

  • Zinc and vitamin D help maintain normal function of the immune system.
  • Zinc and vitamin D help protect cells from oxidative stress and have a role in cell division.
  • Zinc contributes to normal acid-base metabolism, carbohydrate metabolism and macronutrient metabolism.
  • Zinc contributes to normal fatty acid metabolism and normal DNA synthesis.
  • Zinc contributes to normal vitamin A metabolism.
  • Zinc contributes to normal protein synthesis.
  • Zinc contributes to the maintenance of normal hair, nails, skin and eyesight.

 

What is Oregano Vida used for?

The health claims that are possible for a food supplement like Oregano Vida and its ingredients are precisely specified by the legislator. We are not allowed to go beyond that, even if it should have scientifically confirmed physiological properties. Make up your own mind with an internet research.

 

What are the benefits of Oregano Vida?

  • Combines the plant extracts from oregano, thyme and barberry
  • With natural carvacrol
  • Supports the immune system with zinc and vitamin D3
  • Veggie capsules made from plant-based HPMC
  • Vegan product

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

To the certificates
English
English

Paiement à réception pour les professionnels •
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 80.00

Oregano Vida
Oregano Vida
Oregano Vida
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Oregano Vida
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Oregano Vida
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Oregano Vida

Oregano Vida

Prix normal
CHF 43.70
Prix réduit
CHF 43.70
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Zahlungsarten

Pas seulement des épices de cuisine ! L'extrait de haute qualité d'origan, de thym et d'épine-vinette, complété par du zinc et de la vitamine D3, convient parfaitement pour soutenir le système immunitaire dans les moments où il est particulièrement sollicité.

Extraits d'origan, de thym et d'épine-vinette. Avec du zinc et de la vitamine D3. 60 capsules de 600 mg chacune. Contenu net 43 g.

Oregano Vida contient une variété de substances végétales de haute qualité et soutient le système immunitaire avec les ingrédients zinc et vitamine D3.

 

Extrait d'origan, de thym et d'épine-vinette - Oregano Vida

Lorsque vous achetez Oregano Vida, vous obtenez un produit naturel avec des ingrédients intéressants.

 

Extrait d'origan

Oregano Vida

Originaire de la région méditerranéenne, cette espèce végétale est cultivée et utilisée dans les régions chaudes et tempérées du monde entier. On trouve des occurrences naturelles dans presque toute l'Europe. L'origan préfère les endroits chauds sur un sous-sol calcaire. Il colonise généralement les forêts sèches et clairsemées, telles que les forêts de chênes et de pins ou les forêts de pins de lande de neige. Les feuilles de la plante d'origan contiennent une grande variété d'huiles essentielles, de tanins et de substances amères avec une activité physiologique décrite et d'autres substances végétales naturelles comme le carvacrol.

Nous nous procurons notre poudre d'origan biologique en Europe. La poudre est ensuite transformée en douceur avec l'agent d'extraction, l'eau, pour obtenir un extrait organique de haute qualité. Nous utilisons un extrait adapté à notre produit, qui présente une caractéristique particulière et répond ainsi à nos exigences de qualité. Nous analysons et traitons la masse de matières premières en Suisse.

 

Extrait de thym

Oregano Vida

Le thym est un arbuste de la famille des labiées. L'arbuste est de faible hauteur et porte de nombreuses fleurs de couleur lilas en mai et juin. L'arbuste de thym est également un riche pâturage pour les abeilles. Le thym est originaire des pays de la Méditerranée occidentale. Le thym est une épice de cuisine bien connue, au piquant doux et poivré. Le nom latin Thymus est censé faire référence à son effet vivifiant et stimulant. Dans l'Égypte ancienne, le thym jouait un rôle dans l'embaumement et les Grecs et les Romains assaisonnaient déjà avec du thym. Les moines bénédictins ont introduit cette herbe dans le nord de l'Europe ; au Moyen Âge, elle est devenue un symbole de force et de courage. Les herboristes ont toujours attribué au thym des propriétés associées au maintien d'une bonne santé grâce à ses huiles essentielles de haute qualité.

Nous nous procurons notre thym dans la région méditerranéenne. Il est cultivé en qualité biologique et récolté avec soin. La poudre séchée est concentrée en un extrait au cours d'un processus doux, afin de s'assurer que les précieux ingrédients ne sont pas altérés ou même perdus au cours du processus.

 

Extrait d'épine-vinette

Oregano Vida

L'épine-vinette est présente naturellement en Europe et vers l'est jusqu'en Inde. Dans les Alpes, l'épine-vinette prospère jusqu'à 2500 mètres d'altitude. Grâce à sa culture et à sa prolifération, l'épine-vinette est désormais présente dans d'autres régions du monde. Entre autres, la substance végétale berbérine est extraite de l'écorce de la racine. En revanche, les fruits de l'épine-vinette, qui sont consommés en Europe sous forme séchée en remplacement des sultanines, ne contiennent pas de berbérine. La berbérine est contenue dans l'écorce de la racine du Berberis vulgaris commun ainsi que dans le Berberis aristata que nous utilisons.

Les plantes pour la poudre d'épine-vinette que nous utilisons sont cultivées en douceur et concentrées par extraction.

 

Quelle contribution les ingrédients d'Origan Vida peuvent-ils apporter ?

L'Origan Vida, avec sa combinaison d'ingrédients naturels et de haute qualité mentionnés ci-dessus, complétée par de la vitamine D et du zinc, est très approprié pour soutenir le système immunitaire. Cela peut être important, notamment dans les périodes où le système immunitaire est particulièrement sollicité.

  • Le zinc et la vitamine D aident à maintenir le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire.
  • Le zinc et la vitamine D aident à protéger les cellules du stress oxydatif et jouent un rôle dans la division cellulaire.
  • Le zinc contribue au métabolisme acido-basique normal, au métabolisme des glucides et au métabolisme des macronutriments.
  • Le zinc contribue au métabolisme normal des acides gras et à la synthèse normale de l'ADN.
  • Le zinc contribue au métabolisme normal de la vitamine A.
  • Le zinc contribue à la synthèse normale des protéines.
  • Le zinc contribue au maintien de cheveux, d'ongles, d'une peau et d'une vue normaux.

 

A quoi sert l'Origan Vida ?

Les allégations de santé qui sont possibles pour un complément alimentaire tel qu'Origan Vida et ses ingrédients sont précisément spécifiées par le législateur. Nous ne sommes pas autorisés à aller au-delà, même si cela doit avoir des propriétés physiologiques scientifiquement confirmées. Faites-vous votre propre opinion en effectuant une recherche sur Internet.

 

Quels sont les avantages de l'Origan Vida ?

  • Combine les extraits végétaux d'origan, de thym et d'épine-vinette
  • Avec du carvacrol naturel
  • Soutient le système immunitaire avec du zinc et de la vitamine D3
  • Capsules végétales à base de HPMC d'origine végétale
  • Produit végétalien

 

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Vers les certificats
Français
Français