Payment on invoice for companies • Free shipping from CHF 80.00

Kingnature - Vitality Shot
Kingnature - Vitality Shot
Kingnature - Vitality Shot
Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kingnature - Vitality Shot

Vitality Shot - Natural multivitamin preparation

Regular price
CHF 44.80
Sale price
CHF 44.80
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Zahlungsarten

The Vitality Shot is a high-quality and natural Swiss product that contains a concentrated load of scientific and medical know-how. Whether you are a top athlete, a busy manager, a junior or a senior - the Vitality Shot is for everyone. Tastes good and does good!

One Vitality Shot contains a total of 22 vitamins, minerals and trace elements that ensure a great deal of vitality and joie de vivre and cover the entire basic supply for a healthy and efficient body.

30 sticks for direct intake. With vitamins, minerals and trace elements to supplement daily needs. Supports the body in its daily functions. Contains vitamins A, B1, B2, niacin (B3), pantothenic acid (B5), B6, biotin (B7/B8), folic acid (B9), B12, C, D3 and E as well as the minerals calcium, chromium, iron, iodine, copper, manganese, magnesium, molybdenum, selenium and zinc with the aim of high bioavailability (through lecithin from sunflowers). Additional ingredients: Maca powder, cocoa extract and liquorice root extract. Naturally sweetened with xylitol, which occurs naturally in birch. Net content 90 g.

 

Natural multivitamin preparation: Vitality Shot

Are you looking for a multivitamin preparation that is as close to nature as possible? Then you are well served with the Vitality Shot. Our Vitality Shot contains vital substances (vitamins, minerals and trace elements) that can support your body in its daily functions. Do you want to take important vital substances in addition to a balanced diet? Then Vitality Shot is a high-quality and affordable, natural multivitamin preparation.

Vitality Shot Informationen

 

Functions of the Vitality Shot

  • For energy metabolism: Contributes to a normal energy metabolism (biotin, calcium, iron, iodine, copper, magnesium, manganese, niacin, pantothenic acid, riboflavin, thiamine, vitamin B12, vitamin B6, vitamin C).
  • For the nervous system: Contributes to normal functioning of the nervous system (biotin, iodine, copper, magnesium, niacin, riboflavin, thiamine, vitamin B12, vitamin B6, vitamin C).
  • For the psyche: Contributes to normal mental function (biotin, folate, magnesium, niacin, thiamine, vitamin B12, vitamin B6, vitamin C).
  • For the immune system: Contributes to normal immune system function (iron, folate, copper, selenium, vitamin A, vitamin B12, vitamin B6, vitamin C, vitamin D, zinc).
  • For brain performance: Contributes to normal cognitive function (iron, iodine, zinc) and normal mental performance (pantothenic acid).
  • Protects against oxidative stress: Helps protect cells from oxidative stress (copper, manganese, riboflavin, selenium, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc).
  • For the heart: Contributes to normal heart function (thiamine).

 

Vitamins in the Vitality Shot

  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B1 (thiamine)
  • Vitamin B2 (riboflavin)
  • Niacin (B3)
  • Pantothenic acid (B5)
  • Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine)
  • Biotin (B7/B8)
  • Folic acid (B9)
  • Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin)
  • Vitamin C
  • Vitamin D3
  • Vitamin E

The Vitality Shot contains all vitamins except vitamin K, which has an influence on blood clotting and is rapidly broken down in the presence of certain minerals.

 

What are vitamins?

Vitamins are essential, organic micronutrients. Our body cannot produce them itself and must take them in through our daily food (vitamin D is an exception, because the body can produce it with sufficient sunlight on the skin). The body needs the various vitamins, among other things, as co-factors for enzymes, as hormones or as antioxidants for the various bodily functions. A distinction is made between fat-soluble and water-soluble vitamins. Vitamins A, D, E and K belong to the fat-soluble ones and can be absorbed by the body preferably together with some fat. The fat-soluble vitamins can be stored by the body, in contrast to the water-soluble ones (vitamin C and B complex). Water-soluble vitamins can hardly be stored. They are excreted again relatively quickly via the kidneys after ingestion.

 

Minerals and trace elements in the Vitality Shot

  • Calcium
  • chrome
  • Iron
  • iodine
  • copper
  • Manganese
  • Magnesium
  • Molybdenum
  • Selenium
  • Zinc

The Vitality Shot contains all minerals and trace elements with fixed physiological daily amounts, with the exception of boron and silicon.

 

What are minerals and trace elements?

Minerals are vital inorganic nutrients. They also have to be supplied through food. The body needs minerals for a wide variety of functions. They are dissolved in liquids or food or contained as traces. Minerals are classified according to two dimensions; on the one hand into bulk elements, which are represented with a higher concentration in the body, and on the other hand into trace elements, for which the required concentration in the body is smaller.

 

Other exciting ingredients

Maca Powder (Peru Ginseng)

The maca plant grows in the highlands of the Peruvian Andes, which is why it is also called Peru ginseng. In its homeland, the maca root is a typical and frequently used food ingredient.

Cocoa

Cocoa beans are harvested from the cacao tree (Theobroma cacao) and contain, among other things, abundant secondary plant compounds. They are a traditional and widely appreciated food ingredient of the indigenous peoples of Central America.

Natural sweeteners

Since certain ingredients of the Vitality Shots have a very bitter taste, we add liquorice root extract and xylitol, which on the one hand have a pronounced sweetening power (liquorice root tastes 50 times sweeter than sugar), but on the other hand, unlike granulated sugar and other types of sugar, have tooth-friendly properties. For example, the bacteria that trigger tooth decay cannot feed on xylitol. Xylitol occurs naturally in birch.

Lecithin

Lecithins are an important component of human, animal and plant cell membranes. They can be used as natural emulsifiers (allow fat and water to mix) and can also contribute to the improved bioavailability of physiologically active substances via these properties.

 

Why should I buy the Vitality Shot?

The Vitality Shot is suitable for people for whom it is important to achieve a daily supplementary supply of important vital substances in order to optimally maintain the body's functions. Thanks to the practical sticks, taking the vital substances is very easy and also possible on the go. 2 sticks are of course within the specified upper limits. In this way, you receive the highest possible dosage of the valuable physiologically active substances on a safe basis. However, a balanced diet is indispensable as a basis.

 

What are the advantages of the Vitality Shot?

  • Contains important vitamins and minerals in the maximum daily dose allowed by the BLV (2 sticks).
  • With maca and cocoa
  • Good bioavailability (through lecithin from sunflowers)
  • Pleasantly refreshing taste (mango/raspberry)
  • Easy intake through sticks (also for on the go)
  • Also suitable for children (half dose)
  • Naturally sweetened with licorice root and xylitol

 

MORE INFORMATION

To the certificates
English
English

Paiement à réception pour les professionnels •
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 80.00

Kingnature - Vitality Shot
Kingnature - Vitality Shot
Kingnature - Vitality Shot
Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Kingnature - Vitality Shot
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Kingnature - Vitality Shot

Vitality Shot - Préparation multivitaminée naturelle

Prix normal
CHF 44.80
Prix réduit
CHF 44.80
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Zahlungsarten

Le Vitality Shot est un produit suisse naturel et de haute qualité qui contient un concentré de savoir-faire scientifique et médical. Que vous soyez un athlète de haut niveau, un manager pressé, un junior ou un senior, le Vitality Shot s'adresse à tous. Il a bon goût et fait du bien !

One Vitality Shot contient au total 22 vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments qui assurent une grande vitalité et une joie de vivre et couvrent l'ensemble des besoins fondamentaux d'un organisme sain et efficace.

30 bâtons pour l'admission directe. Avec des vitamines, des minéraux et des oligo-éléments pour compléter les besoins quotidiens. Soutient le corps dans ses fonctions quotidiennes. Contient les vitamines A, B1, B2, niacine (B3), acide pantothénique (B5), B6, biotine (B7/B8), acide folique (B9), B12, C, D3 et E ainsi que les minéraux calcium, chrome, fer, iode, cuivre, manganèse, magnésium, molybdène, sélénium et zinc dans le but d'une haute biodisponibilité (grâce à la lécithine de tournesol). Ingrédients supplémentaires : poudre de maca, extrait de cacao et extrait de racine de réglisse. Naturellement édulcoré avec du xylitol, présent naturellement dans le bouleau. Contenu net 90 g.

 

Préparation multivitaminée naturelle : Vitality Shot

Vous recherchez une préparation multivitaminée aussi proche de la nature que possible ? Dans ce cas, vous êtes bien servi avec le Vitality Shot. Notre Vitality Shot contient des substances vitales (vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments) qui peuvent soutenir votre corps dans ses fonctions quotidiennes. Voulez-vous prendre des substances vitales importantes en plus d'une alimentation équilibrée ? Then Vitality Shot est une préparation multivitaminée naturelle de haute qualité et abordable.

Vitality Shot Informationen

 

Fonctions de la capsule de vitalité

  • Pour le métabolisme énergétique : Contribue à un métabolisme énergétique normal (biotine, calcium, fer, iode, cuivre, magnésium, manganèse, niacine, acide pantothénique, riboflavine, thiamine, vitamine B12, vitamine B6, vitamine C ).
  • Pour le système nerveux : Contribue au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux (biotine, iode, cuivre, magnésium, niacine, riboflavine, thiamine, vitamine B12, vitamine B6, vitamine C).
  • Pour le psychisme : Contribue à une fonction psychologique normale (biotine, folate, magnésium, niacine, thiamine, vitamine B12, vitamine B6, vitamine C).
  • Pour le système immunitaire : Contribue au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire (fer, folate, cuivre, sélénium, vitamine A, vitamine B12, vitamine B6, vitamine C, vitamine D, zinc).
  • Pour les performances cérébrales : Contribue à une fonction cognitive normale (fer, iode, zinc) et à des performances mentales normales (acide pantothénique).
  • Protège contre le stress oxydatif : Contribue à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif (cuivre, manganèse, riboflavine, sélénium, vitamine C, vitamine E, zinc).
  • Pour le cœur : Contribue à une fonction cardiaque normale (thiamine)

 

Vitamines dans le shot vitalité

  • Vitamine A
  • Vitamine B1 (thiamine)
  • Vitamine B2 (riboflavine)
  • Niacine (B3)
  • Acide pantothénique (B5)
  • Vitamine B6 (pyridoxine)
  • Biotine (B7/B8)
  • Acide folique (B9)
  • Vitamine B12 (cyanocobalamine)
  • Vitamine C
  • Vitamine D3
  • Vitamine E

Le Vitality Shot contient toutes les vitamines, à l'exception de la vitamine K, qui a une influence sur la coagulation du sang et se dégrade rapidement en présence de certains minéraux.

 

Que sont les vitamines ?

Les vitamines sont des micronutriments organiques essentiels. Notre corps ne peut pas les produire lui-même et doit les absorber par le biais de notre alimentation quotidienne (la vitamine D est une exception, car le corps peut la produire avec une exposition suffisante de la peau au soleil). Le corps a besoin des différentes vitamines, entre autres, comme cofacteurs pour les enzymes, comme hormones ou comme antioxydants pour les différentes fonctions corporelles. On distingue les vitamines liposolubles des vitamines hydrosolubles. Les vitamines A, D, E et K font partie des vitamines liposolubles et peuvent être absorbées par l'organisme de préférence avec un peu de graisse. Les vitamines liposolubles peuvent être stockées par l'organisme, contrairement aux vitamines hydrosolubles (vitamine C et complexe B). Les vitamines hydrosolubles peuvent difficilement être stockées. Ils sont à nouveau excrétés relativement rapidement par les reins après l'ingestion.

 

Minéraux et oligo-éléments dans la capsule de vitalité

  • Calcium
  • Chrome
  • Fer
  • Iode
  • Cuivre
  • Manganèse
  • Magnésium
  • Molybdène
  • Sélénium
  • Zinc

Le Vitality Shot contient tous les minéraux et oligo-éléments à doses physiologiques quotidiennes fixes, à l'exception du bore et du silicium.

 

Que sont les minéraux et oligo-éléments ?

Les minéraux sont des nutriments inorganiques essentiels. Eux aussi doivent être absorbés par la nourriture. Le corps a besoin de minéraux pour une grande variété de fonctions. Ils sont dissous dans des liquides ou des aliments ou ils sont contenus à l'état de traces. Les minéraux sont classés selon deux dimensions ; d'une part en éléments en vrac, qui sont représentés dans une concentration plus élevée dans l'organisme, d'autre part en oligo-éléments, dans lesquels la concentration requise dans l'organisme est plus faible.

 

Des ingrédients plus excitants

Poudre de Maca (Pérou Ginseng)

La plante Maca pousse sur les plateaux des Andes péruviennes, c'est pourquoi on l'appelle aussi Ginseng péruvien. Dans leur pays d'origine, la racine de maca est un composant alimentaire typique et fréquemment utilisé.

Cacao

Les fèves de cacao sont récoltées sur le cacaoyer (Theobroma cacao) et contiennent, entre autres, de nombreux composés phytochimiques. Ils représentent une composante alimentaire traditionnelle et largement appréciée des peuples autochtones d'Amérique centrale.

Édulcorants naturels

Comme certains ingrédients des Vitality Shots ont un goût très amer, nous ajoutons de l'extrait de racine de réglisse et du xylitol, qui ont d'une part un pouvoir sucrant prononcé (la racine de réglisse est 50 fois plus sucrée que le sucre), mais qui, d'autre part, contrairement au sucre cristallisé et aux autres types de sucre, sont respectueux des dents. Par exemple, les bactéries qui déclenchent les caries dentaires ne peuvent pas se nourrir de xylitol. Le xylitol est présent naturellement dans le bouleau.

Lécithine

Les lécithines sont un composant important des membranes cellulaires humaines, animales et végétales. Ils peuvent être utilisés comme émulsifiants naturels (permettent aux graisses et à l'eau de se mélanger) et peuvent également contribuer à améliorer la biodisponibilité des substances physiologiquement actives grâce à ces propriétés.

 

Pourquoi devrais-je acheter la capsule de vitalité ?

Le Vitality Shot convient aux personnes pour lesquelles il est important d'obtenir un apport supplémentaire quotidien de substances vitales importantes afin de maintenir de manière optimale les fonctions de l'organisme. Grâce aux sticks pratiques, la prise des substances vitales est très facile et également possible en déplacement. 2 bâtons sont bien sûr dans les limites supérieures spécifiées. Ainsi, vous recevez en toute sécurité le dosage le plus élevé possible des précieuses substances physiologiquement actives. Cependant, une alimentation équilibrée est indispensable comme base.

 

Quels sont les avantages du Vitality Shot ?

  • Contient des vitamines et minéraux importants dans la dose journalière maximale autorisée par l'OVS (2 sticks)
  • Avec maca et cacao
  • Bonne biodisponibilité (grâce à la lécithine de tournesol)
  • Goût agréablement rafraîchissant (mangue / framboise)
  • Facile à emporter avec des bâtons (également pour les déplacements)
  • Convient également aux enfants (demi dose)
  • Naturellement sucré à la racine de réglisse et au xylitol

 

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Vers les certificats
Français
Français